ActionCenterCPL.dll Télécharger

Développeur:
Microsoft
La description:
Action Center Control Panel
évaluation:

You are running:: unknown OS

DLL file found in our DLL database.

The update date of the dll database: 26 Nov 2020

Your OS:

Click “Download Now” to get the PC tool that comes with the ActionCenterCPL.dll. The utility will automatically determine missing dlls and offer to install them automatically. Being an easy-to-use utility, it is is a great alternative to manual installation, which has been recognized by many computer experts and computer magazines. Limitations: trial version offers an unlimited number of scans, backup, restore of your windows registry for FREE. Full version must be purchased. See more information about Outbyte and unistall instrustions. Please review Outbyte EULA and Privacy Policy. It supports such operating systems as Windows 10, Windows 8 / 8.1, Windows 7 and Windows Vista (64/32 bit).
File Size: 3.04 MB, Download time: < 1 min. on DSL/ADSL/Cable

Depuis que vous avez décidé de visiter cette page, il y a de fortes chances que vous recherchiez le fichier actioncentercpl.dll ou un moyen de corriger l'erreur "actioncentercpl.dll est manquant". Parcourez les informations ci-dessous, qui expliquent comment résoudre votre problème. Sur cette page, vous pouvez également télécharger le fichier actioncentercpl.dll.

C'est quoi ActionCenterCPL.dll?

ActionCenterCPL.dll un fichier DLL (Bibliothèque de Liens Dynamiques), développé par Microsoft, qui fait référence aux fichiers système essentiels du Système d'Exploitation Windows. Il contient généralement un ensemble de procédures et de fonctions de pilote pouvant être appliquées par Windows.

Pour quoi ActionCenterCPL.dll est-il utilisé?

Le fichier ActionCenterCPL.dll, également connu comme Action Center Control Panel, est généralement associé à Microsoft® Windows® Operating System. C'est un composant essentiel qui garantit le bon fonctionnement des programmes Windows. Ainsi, si le fichier actioncentercpl.dll est manquant, cela peut affecter le fonctionnement du logiciel associé.

Qu'est-ce que l'erreur ActionCenterCPL.dll est manquant signifie?

Plusieurs raisons peuvent provoquer des erreurs actioncentercpl.dll. Ceux-ci incluent les problèmes de registre Windows, les logiciels malveillants, les applications défectueuses, etc.

Les messages d'erreur liés au fichier actioncentercpl.dll peuvent également indiquer que le fichier a été mal installé, endommagé ou supprimé.

Les autres erreurs actioncentercpl.dll courantes incluent:

  • “actioncentercpl.dll est manquant”
  • “Erreur lors du chargement de actioncentercpl.dll”
  • “Crash de actioncentercpl.dll”
  • “actioncentercpl.dll n'a pas été trouvé”
  • “actioncentercpl.dll n'a pas pu être localisé”
  • “Violation d'Accès de actioncentercpl.dll”
  • “Erreur actioncentercpl.dll du point d'entrée de la procédure”
  • “Impossible de trouver actioncentercpl.dll”
  • “Impossible d'enregistrer actioncentercpl.dll”
actioncentercpl.dll - Erreur Système Le programme ne peut pas démarrer, car actioncentercpl.dll est absent de votre ordinateur. Essayez de réinstaller le programme pour résoudre le problème.

Comment corriger l'erreur de fichier ActionCenterCPL.dll manquant?

Si l'erreur “actioncentercpl.dll manque” survient, vous pouvez utiliser l'une des méthodes ci-dessous - manuelle ou automatique - pour résoudre le problème. La méthode manuelle suppose que vous téléchargiez le fichier actioncentercpl.dll et le placiez dans le dossier d'installation jeu /application, tandis que la seconde méthode est beaucoup plus simple car elle vous permet de corriger automatiquement l'erreur avec un minimum d'effort.

Méthode 1: Télécharger ActionCenterCPL.dll

Recherchez dans les versions disponibles de actioncentercpl.dll dans la liste ci-dessous, sélectionnez le bon fichier et cliquez sur le lien “Télécharger”. Si vous ne pouvez pas choisir la version à utiliser, lisez l’article ci-dessous ou utilisez la méthode automatique pour résoudre le problème.

ACTIONCENTERCPL.DLL, 16 versions disponibles

Bits & Version Taille du fichier Langue La description Sommes de contrôle
64bit 6.3.9600.17415 533.5 KB U.S. English Action Center Control Panel
MD5
MD5 386ff55875fffe5d83e6c4adf1e6fa9f
SHA1
SHA1 8242b7d2cd0a7e9e68db2822147a71056c8b7e4c
Télécharger
32bit 6.3.9600.17415 516.5 KB U.S. English Action Center Control Panel
MD5
MD5 d495c8ba7cf7045bdfb15e06ae9405ae
SHA1
SHA1 6bba15e9004b577907100133e58bd5f3c2a99761
Télécharger
32bit 6.3.9600.16384 511.5 KB U.S. English Action Center Control Panel
MD5
MD5 09520ba40f081fe07adbbcb3879ec15b
SHA1
SHA1 7955d76eba72459ce0d5b5d8b19b67c72e09360d
Télécharger
64bit 6.3.9600.16384 526.5 KB U.S. English Action Center Control Panel
MD5
MD5 92d0ab294435f653a5f1a4a14847a02e
SHA1
SHA1 3b706517d772ef2493702140536582a30b6bfa38
Télécharger
32bit 6.2.9200.16384 514.5 KB U.S. English Action Center Control Panel
MD5
MD5 119ff967de90e1f37e594c812c022ecb
SHA1
SHA1 3659e5fca33583d1175b8047f5bfd4c72ecab546
Télécharger
64bit 6.2.9200.16384 531.5 KB U.S. English Action Center Control Panel
MD5
MD5 667efe3ecc99323944619a4bbe1d2e7a
SHA1
SHA1 3ecc87fffbd0571d15686d1bfeae35dc6146b228
Télécharger
32bit 6.1.7601.17514 525.0 KB U.S. English Action Center Control Panel
MD5
MD5 54deff61c4e6af1581da2f236154ba4c
SHA1
SHA1 3a5b7ffda0006f4107c9176cf7c80d3f20de240a
Télécharger
32bit 6.1.7600.16385 525.0 KB U.S. English Action Center Control Panel
MD5
MD5 c17c5bbbdf1b35db457ebafa3185f222
SHA1
SHA1 13c6dfb04939ac2d753df4cb1135cf2ab24b5fcf
Télécharger
64bit 10.0.14393.447 553.5 KB U.S. English Security and Maintenance Control Panel
MD5
MD5 48bb8f72bdadbe7fba5e4380c9d7adf6
SHA1
SHA1 e216f892ddb45798dbeb77e988beb9568d272899
Télécharger
32bit 10.0.14393.447 536.5 KB U.S. English Security and Maintenance Control Panel
MD5
MD5 cb6c0bda744854aaefc3179958d7723b
SHA1
SHA1 9b61ebb7039a3cc51f4499217e81ac53035ee852
Télécharger
64bit 10.0.14393.0 553.5 KB U.S. English Security and Maintenance Control Panel
MD5
MD5 6004bb2056ac495e54b8f05ce0be89ca
SHA1
SHA1 588827ba65b8be6845e6d6db34936183a807b4c3
Télécharger
32bit 10.0.14393.0 536.5 KB U.S. English Security and Maintenance Control Panel
MD5
MD5 c58e051ac5642a3eb276944efa34c675
SHA1
SHA1 23d1f06dd198f85ca6243b4513626db88df84a00
Télécharger
32bit 10.0.10586.494 534.0 KB U.S. English Security and Maintenance Control Panel
MD5
MD5 19157418d05756492d3f54751ec5b041
SHA1
SHA1 d7b0d0f86487714e2982687ea4086305c6cc8f04
Télécharger
64bit 10.0.10586.494 552.5 KB U.S. English Security and Maintenance Control Panel
MD5
MD5 827b2a2f64465d19df9f655fe7f10384
SHA1
SHA1 90cf3cdfb129651a4dd97b33d9120636dfe3e89d
Télécharger
64bit 10.0.10240.16384 552.0 KB U.S. English Security and Maintenance Control Panel
MD5
MD5 14b91311a871835c1aad75dc35df37ac
SHA1
SHA1 4fde4912183719fa7ee704a67b1efeede5f796e4
Télécharger
32bit 10.0.10240.16384 529.0 KB U.S. English Security and Maintenance Control Panel
MD5
MD5 5d67e0c60aa0b008c35a5bcdafb6af5b
SHA1
SHA1 887eb3bf20e0ae360f41c57622195d78b1052e89
Télécharger

Comment choisir la bonne version de ActionCenterCPL.dll?

Commencez par parcourir les descriptions du tableau ci-dessus et sélectionnez le fichier approprié pour votre programme. Faites attention si vous utilisez un fichier 64 ou 32 bits, ainsi que le langage utilisé. Pour les programmes 64 bits, utilisez des fichiers 64 bits s'ils sont répertoriés ci-dessus.

Il est préférable de choisir les fichiers dll dont la langue correspond à la langue de votre programme, si possible. Nous vous recommandons également de télécharger les dernières versions des fichiers dll pour une fonctionnalité à jour.

Où placer le fichier ActionCenterCPL.dll?

Pour réparer l'erreur «actioncentercpl.dll manquant», placez le fichier dans le dossier d'installation application/jeu. Vous pouvez également placer le fichier actioncentercpl.dll dans le répertoire système Windows.

Comment inscrire ActionCenterCPL.dll?

Si le fait de placer le fichier actioncentercpl.dll manquant dans le répertoire approprié ne résout pas le problème, vous devez l'enregistrer. Pour ce faire, copiez votre fichier DLL dans le dossier C: \ Windows \ System32 et ouvrez l'invite de commande avec les droits d'administrateur. A partir de là, tapez «regsvr32 actioncentercpl.dll» et appuyez sur Entrée.

Méthode 2: Corrigez automatiquement l'erreur de ActionCenterCPL.dll manquant

Avec WikiDll Fixer vous pouvez réparer automatiquement les erreurs de actioncentercpl.dll. L'utilitaire téléchargera non seulement la version correcte et gratuite de actioncentercpl.dll et suggérera le bon répertoire pour l'installer, mais résoudra également d'autres problèmes liés au fichier actioncentercpl.dll.
  • étape 1: Cliquez sur le bouton “Télécharger App. ” pour obtenir un outil automatique, fourni par WikiDll.
  • Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and unistall instrustions. Please review Outbyte EULA and Privacy Policy

  • étape 2: Installez l'utilitaire en suivant les instructions d'installation simples.
  • étape 3: Lancez le programme pour corriger vos erreurs actioncentercpl.dll et d'autres problèmes.

special offer

4.365.534 téléchargé

See more information about Outbyte and unistall instrustions. Please review Outbyte EULA and Privacy Policy

Taille Du Fichier: 3.04 MB, Temps de téléchargement: < 1 min. on DSL/ADSL/Cable

Cet outil est compatible avec: windows-versions

Limitations: trial version offers an unlimited number of scans, backup, restore of your windows registry for FREE. Full version must be purchased.

Méthode 3: Correction de l'erreur ActionCenterCPL.dll est manquant avec le Vérificateur de Fichiers Système (VFS)

De nombreux utilisateurs sont familiarisés avec la commande de vérification de l'intégrité des fichiers du système sfc / scannow, qui vérifie et corrige automatiquement les fichiers système Windows protégés. Pour exécuter cette commande, vous devez exécuter l'invite de commande en tant qu'administrateur.
  • étape 1: Lancez la ligne de commande en tant qu'administrateur sous Windows en appuyant sur la touche Windows de votre clavier, en tapant "Invite de Commandes" dans le champ de recherche, puis - cliquez avec le bouton droit sur le résultat et sélectionnez Exécuter en tant qu'administrateur. Vous pouvez également appuyer sur la combinaison de touches Win + X pour ouvrir le menu dans lequel vous pouvez sélectionner Invite de Commandes (Admin).
  • étape 2: Tapez sfc / scannow en mode Invite de Commandes et appuyez sur Entrer.

Après avoir entré la commande, une vérification du système va commencer. Cela prendra du temps, alors soyez patient. Une fois l'opération terminée, vous obtenez le message «Windows Resource Protection a trouvé des fichiers corrompus et les a réparés avec succès» ou «Windows Resource Protection a trouvé des fichiers corrompus, mais n'a pas pu en réparer certains».

N'oubliez pas que le Vérificateur de Fichiers Système (SFC) ne peut pas corriger les erreurs d'intégrité des fichiers système actuellement utilisés par le système d'exploitation. Pour réparer ces fichiers, vous devez exécuter la commande SFC via l'invite de commande dans l'environnement de récupération Windows. Vous pouvez accéder à l'Environnement de Restauration Windows à partir de l'écran de connexion en cliquant sur Arrêter, puis en maintenant la touche Maj enfoncée tout en sélectionnant Redémarrer.

Sous Windows 10, vous pouvez appuyer sur la touche Windows, sélectionnez Paramètres> Mise à jour et sécurité> Récupération, puis sous Démarrage avancé, cliquez sur Redémarrer maintenant.> > Vous pouvez également démarrer à partir du disque d'installation ou du lecteur flash USB amorçable avec la distribution Windows 10. Sur l'écran d'installation, sélectionnez votre langue préférée, puis sélectionnez «Restauration du Système». Ensuite, allez dans «Dépannage»> «Paramètres Avancés»> «Invite de Commandes».> > Une fois dans l'Invite de Commande, tapez la commande suivante: sfc / scannow / offbootdir = C: \ / offwindir = C: \ Windows où C est la partition avec le système d'exploitation installé et C: \ Windows est le chemin d'accès au dossier Windows 10.

Cette opération prendra un certain temps et il est important d'attendre qu'elle soit terminée. Lorsque vous avez terminé, fermez l'invite de commande et redémarrez l'ordinateur comme d'habitude.

Méthode 4: Corrigez le fichier ActionCenterCPL.dll corrompu en effectuant la Restauration du Système.

La Restauration du Système est très utile lorsque vous souhaitez corriger l'erreur actioncentercpl.dll. En utilisant la fonction "Restauration du Système", vous pouvez choisir de restaurer Windows à la date à laquelle le fichier actioncentercpl.dll n’était pas été endommagé. Ainsi, la restauration de Windows à une date antérieure annule les modifications apportées aux fichiers système. Veuillez suivre les étapes ci-dessous pour retourner Windows en utilisant la restauration du système et vous débarrasser de l'erreur actioncentercpl.dll.
  • étape 1: Appuyez sur la combinaison de touches Win + R pour ouvrir la boîte de dialogue Exécuter.
  • étape 2: Tapez rstrui dans la zone de texte Exécuter et cliquez sur OK ou appuyez sur Entrer. Cela ouvrira l'utilitaire de récupération du système.
  • étape 3: La fenêtre «Restauration du Système» peut inclure l'option «Choisir un autre point de restauration». Si tel est le cas, sélectionnez cette option et cliquez sur Suivant. Cochez la case «Afficher plus de points de restauration» pour voir une liste complète des dates.
  • étape 4: Sélectionnez une date pour restaurer Windows 10. N'oubliez pas que vous devez sélectionner un point de récupération qui restaurera Windows à la date à laquelle le message d'erreur actioncentercpl.dll ne s'afficherait pas.
  • étape 5: Cliquez sur le bouton "Suivant" puis sur "Terminer" pour confirmer votre point de restauration.

À ce stade, votre ordinateur redémarre normalement et démarre avec la version restaurée de Windows. L'erreur actioncentercpl.dll doit être résolue.

Méthode 5: Scanner le programme malveillant pour corriger l'erreur actioncentercpl.dll

Parfois, l'erreur actioncentercpl.dll peut se produire en raison de programmes malveillants sur votre ordinateur. Le logiciel malveillant peut intentionnellement corrompre les fichiers DLL afin de les remplacer par ses propres fichiers malveillants. Par conséquent, votre priorité numéro un devrait être d’analyser votre ordinateur à la recherche de programmes malveillants et de l’éliminer le plus rapidement possible.

OPTION 1 - Windows Defender

La nouvelle version de Windows 10 possède une application intégrée appelée "Windows Defender", qui vous permet de rechercher des virus sur votre ordinateur et de supprimer les logiciels malveillants, ce qui est difficile à supprimer avec un système d'exploitation en cours d'exécution. Pour utiliser l'analyse Hors Ligne Windows Defender, accédez aux paramètres (icône Démarrer - Icône d'Engrenage ou touche Windows + I), sélectionnez "Mise à jour et Sécurité" et accédez à la section "Windows Defender".
Comment utiliser le Scan Hors Ligne Windows Defender
  • étape 1: Appuyez sur la touche Win ou cliquez sur Démarrer et cliquez sur l’icône Engrenage. Vous pouvez également appuyer sur la combinaison de touches Win + I.
  • étape 2: Sélectionnez l’option Mise à jour et Sécurité et accédez à la section Windows Defender.
  • étape 3: Au bas des paramètres de Windows Defender se trouve la case à cocher "Analyse en Mode Hors Connexion Windows Defender". Pour le démarrer, cliquez sur "Analyser Maintenant". Notez que vous devez sauvegarder toutes les données non sauvegardées avant de redémarrer votre PC.

Après avoir cliqué sur «Analyser Maintenant», l'ordinateur redémarre et lance automatiquement la recherche de virus et de logiciels malveillants. Une fois l'analyse terminée, l'ordinateur redémarrera et, dans les notifications, vous verrez un rapport sur l'analyse terminée.

OPTION 2 - Malwarebytes

Les produits Malwarebytes sont l’un des plus populaires et des plus efficaces pour lutter contre les logiciels malveillants et les programmes indésirables. Ils vous seront utiles même si vous avez installé un antivirus tiers de haute qualité. L'analyse dans la nouvelle version de Malwarebytes peut être effectuée en temps réel et manuellement. Pour lancer l'analyse manuelle, veuillez suivre les étapes ci-dessous:
  • étape 1: Lancez le programme Malwarebytes et cliquez sur le bouton Analyser Maintenant . En outre, vous pouvez sélectionner l'option Analyse dans la partie gauche de la fenêtre du programme, puis cliquer sur Analyse Complète..Le système commencera à analyser et vous pourrez voir les résultats de l'analyse.
  • étape 2: Sélectionnez les éléments que vous souhaitez mettre en quarantaine et appuyez sur le bouton «Mettre en Quarantaine Sélectionnée». Une fois en quarantaine, vous pouvez être invité à redémarrer l'ordinateur.
  • étape 3: Une fois le programme redémarré, vous pouvez supprimer tous les objets mis en quarantaine en allant dans la section appropriée du programme ou en restaurer certains s'il s'avère qu'après la mise en quarantaine, quelque chose de votre logiciel a commencé à fonctionner de manière incorrecte.

This page is available in other languages: English | Deutsch | Español | Italiano | Português

ActionCenterCPL.dll download

Developer:
Microsoft
Description:
Action Center Control Panel
Rating:

Since you decided to visit this page, chances are you’re either looking for actioncentercpl.dll file, or a way to fix the “actioncentercpl.dll is missing” error. Look through the information below, which explains how to resolve your issue. On this page, you can download the actioncentercpl.dll file as well.

What is ActionCenterCPL.dll?

ActionCenterCPL.dll a DLL (Dynamic Link Library) file, developed by Microsoft, which is referred to essential system files of the Windows OS. It usually contains a set of procedures and driver functions, which may be applied by Windows.

What is ActionCenterCPL.dll used for?

ActionCenterCPL.dll file, also known as Action Center Control Panel, is commonly associated with Microsoft® Windows® Operating System. It is an essential component, which ensures that Windows programs operate properly. Thus, if the actioncentercpl.dll file is missing, it may negatively affect the work of the associated software.

What is ActionCenterCPL.dll is missing error mean?

There are multiple reasons that may cause actioncentercpl.dll errors. These include Windows registry issues, malicious software, faulty applications, etc.

Error messages related to the actioncentercpl.dll file can also indicate that the file has been incorrectly installed, corrupted or removed.

Other common actioncentercpl.dll errors include:

  • “actioncentercpl.dll is missing”
  • “actioncentercpl.dll error loading”
  • “actioncentercpl.dll crash”
  • “actioncentercpl.dll was not found”
  • “actioncentercpl.dll could not be located”
  • “actioncentercpl.dll Access Violation”
  • “The procedure entry point actioncentercpl.dll error”
  • “Cannot find actioncentercpl.dll”
  • “Cannot register actioncentercpl.dll”
actioncentercpl.dll - System Error The program can`t start because actioncentercpl.dll is missing from your computer. Try reinstalling the program to fix problem.

How to fix ActionCenterCPL.dll missing error?

If the “actioncentercpl.dll is missing” error occurs, you may use one of the methods below – manual or automatic – to solve the problem. The manual method assumes that you download the actioncentercpl.dll file and put it inside the game/application installation folder, while the second method is much easier as it allows you to automatically fix the error with minimum effort.

Method 1: Download ActionCenterCPL.dll

Search through available versions of actioncentercpl.dll from the list below, select the correct file and press the “Download” link. If you cannot decide which version to choose, read the article below or use the automatic method to resolve the issue

ActionCenterCPL.dll, 16 available versions

Bits & Version File size Language Description Checksums
64bit 6.3.9600.17415 533.5 KB U.S. English Action Center Control Panel
MD5
MD5 386ff55875fffe5d83e6c4adf1e6fa9f
SHA1
SHA1 8242b7d2cd0a7e9e68db2822147a71056c8b7e4c
Download
32bit 6.3.9600.17415 516.5 KB U.S. English Action Center Control Panel
MD5
MD5 d495c8ba7cf7045bdfb15e06ae9405ae
SHA1
SHA1 6bba15e9004b577907100133e58bd5f3c2a99761
Download
32bit 6.3.9600.16384 511.5 KB U.S. English Action Center Control Panel
MD5
MD5 09520ba40f081fe07adbbcb3879ec15b
SHA1
SHA1 7955d76eba72459ce0d5b5d8b19b67c72e09360d
Download
64bit 6.3.9600.16384 526.5 KB U.S. English Action Center Control Panel
MD5
MD5 92d0ab294435f653a5f1a4a14847a02e
SHA1
SHA1 3b706517d772ef2493702140536582a30b6bfa38
Download
32bit 6.2.9200.16384 514.5 KB U.S. English Action Center Control Panel
MD5
MD5 119ff967de90e1f37e594c812c022ecb
SHA1
SHA1 3659e5fca33583d1175b8047f5bfd4c72ecab546
Download
64bit 6.2.9200.16384 531.5 KB U.S. English Action Center Control Panel
MD5
MD5 667efe3ecc99323944619a4bbe1d2e7a
SHA1
SHA1 3ecc87fffbd0571d15686d1bfeae35dc6146b228
Download
32bit 6.1.7601.17514 525.0 KB U.S. English Action Center Control Panel
MD5
MD5 54deff61c4e6af1581da2f236154ba4c
SHA1
SHA1 3a5b7ffda0006f4107c9176cf7c80d3f20de240a
Download
32bit 6.1.7600.16385 525.0 KB U.S. English Action Center Control Panel
MD5
MD5 c17c5bbbdf1b35db457ebafa3185f222
SHA1
SHA1 13c6dfb04939ac2d753df4cb1135cf2ab24b5fcf
Download
64bit 10.0.14393.447 553.5 KB U.S. English Security and Maintenance Control Panel
MD5
MD5 48bb8f72bdadbe7fba5e4380c9d7adf6
SHA1
SHA1 e216f892ddb45798dbeb77e988beb9568d272899
Download
32bit 10.0.14393.447 536.5 KB U.S. English Security and Maintenance Control Panel
MD5
MD5 cb6c0bda744854aaefc3179958d7723b
SHA1
SHA1 9b61ebb7039a3cc51f4499217e81ac53035ee852
Download
64bit 10.0.14393.0 553.5 KB U.S. English Security and Maintenance Control Panel
MD5
MD5 6004bb2056ac495e54b8f05ce0be89ca
SHA1
SHA1 588827ba65b8be6845e6d6db34936183a807b4c3
Download
32bit 10.0.14393.0 536.5 KB U.S. English Security and Maintenance Control Panel
MD5
MD5 c58e051ac5642a3eb276944efa34c675
SHA1
SHA1 23d1f06dd198f85ca6243b4513626db88df84a00
Download
32bit 10.0.10586.494 534.0 KB U.S. English Security and Maintenance Control Panel
MD5
MD5 19157418d05756492d3f54751ec5b041
SHA1
SHA1 d7b0d0f86487714e2982687ea4086305c6cc8f04
Download
64bit 10.0.10586.494 552.5 KB U.S. English Security and Maintenance Control Panel
MD5
MD5 827b2a2f64465d19df9f655fe7f10384
SHA1
SHA1 90cf3cdfb129651a4dd97b33d9120636dfe3e89d
Download
64bit 10.0.10240.16384 552.0 KB U.S. English Security and Maintenance Control Panel
MD5
MD5 14b91311a871835c1aad75dc35df37ac
SHA1
SHA1 4fde4912183719fa7ee704a67b1efeede5f796e4
Download
32bit 10.0.10240.16384 529.0 KB U.S. English Security and Maintenance Control Panel
MD5
MD5 5d67e0c60aa0b008c35a5bcdafb6af5b
SHA1
SHA1 887eb3bf20e0ae360f41c57622195d78b1052e89
Download

How to choose the correct version of ActionCenterCPL.dll?

First, look through descriptions in the table above and select the proper file for your program. Pay attention to whether it’s a 64-, or 32-bit file, as well as the language it uses. For 64-bit programs, use 64-bit files if they are listed above.

It’s best to choose those dll files which language corresponds to the language of your program, if possible. We also recommend downloading the latest versions of dll files for an up-to-date functionality.

Where to place the ActionCenterCPL.dll file?

To repair the “actioncentercpl.dll is missing” error, put the file inside the application/game installation folder. Alternatively, you can place the actioncentercpl.dll file within the Windows system directory.

How to register ActionCenterCPL.dll?

If putting the missing actioncentercpl.dll file into the proper directory doesn’t solve the problem, you’ll have to register it. To do so, copy your DLL file to the C:\Windows\System32 folder, and open a command prompt with admin rights. There, type “regsvr32 actioncentercpl.dll” and press Enter.

Method 2: Fix the missing ActionCenterCPL.dll error automatically

With WikiDll Fixer you can automatically repair actioncentercpl.dll errors. The utility will not only download the correct version of actioncentercpl.dll for absolutely free and suggest the right directory to install it but also resolve other issues related to the actioncentercpl.dll file.
  • Step 1: Click the “Download App. ” button to get an automatic tool, provided by WikiDll.
  • Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and unistall instrustions. Please review Outbyte EULA and Privacy Policy

  • Step 2: Install the utility by following simple installation instructions.
  • Step 3: Launch the program to fix your actioncentercpl.dll errors and other issues.

special offer

4.365.534 downloads

See more information about Outbyte and unistall instrustions. Please review Outbyte EULA and Privacy Policy

File Size: 3.04 MB, Download time: < 1 min. on DSL/ADSL/Cable

This Tool is Compatible With: windows-versions

Limitations: trial version offers an unlimited number of scans, backup, restore of your windows registry for FREE. Full version must be purchased.

Method 3: Fix ActionCenterCPL.dll missing error with System File Checker (SFC)

Many users are familiar with the sfc / scannow system file integrity check command, which automatically checks and fixes protected Windows system files. To execute this command, you have to run command prompt as administrator.
  • Step 1: Start the command line as an administrator in Windows by pressing Win key on your keyboard and typing "Command Prompt" in the search field, then - right-click on the result and select Run as administrator. Alternatively, you can press Win + X key combination which will open the menu where you can select Command Prompt (Admin).
  • Step 2: Type sfc / scannow while in Command Prompt and hit Enter.

After entering the command, a system check will begin. It will take a while, so please be patient. Once operation is complete you will get the message “Windows Resource Protection found corrupt files and successfully repaired them.” or “Windows Resource Protection found corrupt files but was unable to fix some of them”.

Keep in mind that System File Checker (SFC) cannot fix integrity errors for those system files that are currently being used by operating system. To fix these files you have to run SFC command through the command prompt in the Windows recovery environment. You can get into Windows Recovery Environment from the login screen, by clicking Shutdown, then holding down the Shift key while selecting Restart.

In Windows 10, you can press Win key, select Settings > Update & security > Recovery and under Advanced Startup, click Restart now. You can also boot from the installation disk or bootable USB flash drive with the Windows 10 distribution. On the installation screen select your preferred language and then select “System Restore”. After that, go to “Troubleshooting” > “Advanced Settings” > “Command Prompt”. Once in Command Prompt type the following command: sfc /scannow /offbootdir=C:\ /offwindir=C:\Windows where C is the partition with the installed operating system, and C: \ Windows is the path to the Windows 10 folder.

This operation will take a while and it is important to wait until it is complete. When finished, close the command prompt and restart the computer as usual.

Method 4: Fix corrupted ActionCenterCPL.dll file by performing System Restore

System Restore is very useful when you want to fix actioncentercpl.dll error. Using the "System Restore" function, you can choose restore Windows to the date when the actioncentercpl.dll file was not damaged. Thus, restoring Windows to an earlier date cancels changes made to system files. Please follow the steps below to roll back Windows using System Restore and get rid of actioncentercpl.dll error.
  • Step 1: Press the Win + R keys combination to launch Run dialog.
  • Step 2: Type rstrui in the Run text box and click OK or hit Enter. It will open the system recovery utility.
  • Step 3: The “System Restore” window may include the “Choose a different restore point” option. If so, select this option and click Next. Check the “Show more restore points” checkbox to see a complete list of dates.
  • Step 4: Select a date to restore Windows 10. Keep in mind that you need to select a recovery point that will restore Windows to the date when the actioncentercpl.dll error message did not appear.
  • Step 5: Click the "Next" button and then click "Finish" to confirm your restore point.

At this point, your computer will reboot normally and boot up with restored version of Windows, and actioncentercpl.dll error should be resolved.

Method 5: Scan your PC for malware to fix actioncentercpl.dll error

Sometimes actioncentercpl.dll error can happen because of malware on your computer. The malicious software can intentionally corrupt DLL files in order to substitute them with its own malicious files. Therefore, your number one priority should be to scan your computer for malware and eliminate it as soon as possible.

OPTION 1 - Windows Defender

The new version of Windows 10 has a built-in application called "Windows Defender", which allows you to check your computer for viruses and remove malware, which is difficult to remove in a running operating system. In order to use the Windows Defender Offline scan, go to the settings (Start - Gear icon or Win + I key), select "Update and Security" and go to the "Windows Defender" section.
How to use Windows Defender Offline Scan
  • Step 1: Press Win key or click on Start and click on Gear icon. Alternatively press Win + I key combination.
  • Step 2: Select Update and Security option and go to Windows Defender section.
  • Step 3: At the bottom of the defender settings there is the checkbox " Windows Defender Offline scan". To start it, click "Scan Now". Note that you have to save all unsaved data before rebooting your PC.

After clicking “Scan Now” burton, the computer will reboot and automatically start searching viruses and malware. Upon completion of the scan, the computer will restart, and in the notifications, you will see a report on the completed scan.

OPTION 2 - Malwarebytes

Malwarebytes products are one of the most popular and effective to fight malware and unwanted programs, and they will come in handy even when you have a high-quality third-party antivirus installed. Scanning in the new version of Malwarebytes can be performed in real time and manually. To initiate manual scan please follow the steps below:
  • Step 1: Launch the Malwarebytes program and click Scan Now button. Also, you can select Scan option on the left side of the program’s window and click Full Scan. The system will begin scanning and you will be able to see the scan results.
  • Step 2: Select items that you want to quarantine and press “Quarantine Selected” button. When quarantined, you may be prompted to reboot the computer.
  • Step 3: After the program has been restarted, you can delete all quarantined objects by going to the appropriate section of the program or restore some of them if it turned out that after quarantining something from your software began to work incorrectly.

This page is available in other languages: Deutsch | Español | Français | Italiano | Português